Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

Law Library

Law Library Staff

 

Connie Lee Alexander Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429  
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu  

Mariko Bigler, Library Assistant Sr.
phone: 480-965-4870 
email: mariko.bigler@asu.edu

Andrew Story, Library Assistant Sr.
phone: 480-965-7392
email: andrew.story@asu.edu

Beth DiFelice, Ass't. Director, Ross-Blakley Law Library & Head Of Public Services
phone: 480-965-4871  
email: beth.difelice@asu.edu

David Gay, Reference Librarian
phone: 480-965-4860 
email: william.gay@asu.edu

Carrie Henteleff, Library Supervisor
phone: 480-965-7114 
email: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu

Tara Mospan, Reference Librarian
phone: 480-965-4868 
email: tara.mospan@asu.edu  

Leslie A. Pardo, Head of Access Services
phone: 480-965-3579 
email: leslie.pardo@asu.edu

Patricia Ann Roundtree, Library Assistant
phone: 480/965-4877  
email: patricia.roundtree@asu.edu

Liset Saleh, Law Library Business Manager
phone: 480-965-4865  
email: liset.saleh@asu.edu

Karen Scoville, Library Specialist
phone: 480-965-4869 
email: karen.scoville@asu.edu

Kerry Skinner, Assistant Director for Collection Management
phone: 480-965-4872  
email: kerry.skinner@asu.edu

Victoria Trotta, Associate Dean for Information Technology and the Ross-Blakley Law Library
phone: 480-965-2521  
email: victoria.trotta@asu.edu

Staff by Department
Administration

Public Services
Technical Services

  

JOHN J. ROSS - WILLIAM C. BLAKLEY LAW LIBRARY
MAIL CODE 9620
ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY
111 E. TAYLOR ST • SUITE 348
PHOENIX AZ 85004-4467
480-965-6144 • FAX: 480-965-4283